top of page
IMG_1029.jpg
IMG_3105_edited.jpg
IMG_3315.jpg
IMG_3109.jpg
Search
  • Writer's picturemurraykl1

List of Questions and Goals

Questions

What are some of the ways social media can be used to promote a business or product?


Which social media is most beneficial for a dance publication?


What are applications that can assist in creating a cohere look for a business's social media accounts?


Will we be using any applications such as Buffer, Adobe SparkPost, etc.?


What are the characteristics or qualities that make up a uniform look for a business's social media?



 

Goals

I'd like to learn how to schedule posts ahead of time using an application like Buffer.


I'd like to attempt at increasing the follow-count on my business's social media accounts.


I'd like to have a portfolio at the end of the semester that I can reference to for job interviews, etc.


I'd like to create a social media guide for my business's accounts that includes things such as fonts, color schemes, hashtags, and more.


I'd like to learn some about social media algorithms and which ones are currently be used.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Riley Deleon Presentation

Last week, Riley Deleon talked to our class anout branding, voice and image. Deleon would consider himself an entrepreneur and author. The focus of his published works have mainly centered on people’s

bottom of page